Types of Passive & Active Meditation

The different types Passive & Active of meditation help keep your body and mind healthy. It was rediscovered by Gautam Budha , Osho & others.n.

The Crown Chakra

The crown chakra meditation is the 7th chakra. It is located top of the head. It is also known as ‘sahasrara chakra’. It is the highest frequency of all the body’s chakras. It is feminine in nature, polarized negativity and radiates the color violet, which oscillates faster than any other color. The 7th chakra is the entry point for the human life-force, which pours endlessly into the human energy system, from the greater universe, from god or the prime creator. This force nourishes the body, the mind and he spirit.

To open the crown chakra, we must establish a physical, emotional and spiritual connection. We have to go an area of silence with no distraction and allow you’re self to listen to the sound of the universe.

The Crown Chakra Meditation :-

The meditation is the best way to open the crown chakra, to do this, get into a meditative state and focus on bringing energy up through your feet and through your feet and through each of the previous chakras. For this we have to follow some step-

  • Sit cross-legged.
  • Lay your hand before your stomach. Let the little fingers point up and away from you, touching at their tops, and cross the rest of the fingers with the left thumb underneath the right.
  • Concentrate on the crown on the crown chakra.
  • Keep your body relaxed and mind should be at peace.
  • It should take more than minutes.

Before dealing with this chakra, you need a strong foundation first which is root exercise. The energy of the seventh chakra influences that of the major body system; the central nervous system, the muscular system, and the skin.